Whats on

What’s on: Calendar of Dock Events.

Tue, 19 November
  • Scrabble

    Tue, 19 November @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Clubroom

    New players always welcome

     

Thu, 21 November
  • Thursday Talk

    Thu, 21 November @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    Clubroom

    "Mining" with mining surveyor John Howlinson. Refreshments available. £3.00.

     

Sun, 24 November
  • Plant Sale

    Sun, 24 November @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Greenhouse

    Variety of plants from 50p each Profits support Brentford Dock in Bloom.

     

Mon, 25 November
  • Walking Group

    Mon, 25 November @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Start at Dock Road

    River Wandle: Carshalton to Colliers Wood

     

Tue, 26 November
  • Scrabble

    Tue, 26 November @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Clubroom

    New players always welcome

     

Thu, 28 November
  • Community Lunch

    Thu, 28 November @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Clubroom

    Vegetarian soup bread cake and drinks. Only £3.00 Profits support local charity "Our Barn"

     

Sun, 01 December
  • Plant Sale

    Sun, 01 December @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Greenhouse

    Variety of plants from 50p each Profits support Brentford Dock in Bloom.

     

Tue, 03 December
  • Scrabble

    Tue, 03 December @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Clubroom

    New players always welcome

     

Sun, 08 December
  • Plant Sale

    Sun, 08 December @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Greenhouse

    Variety of plants from 50p each Profits support Brentford Dock in Bloom.

     

Tue, 10 December
  • Scrabble

    Tue, 10 December @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Clubroom

    New players always welcome

     

Sun, 15 December
  • Plant Sale

    Sun, 15 December @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Greenhouse

    Variety of plants from 50p each Profits support Brentford Dock in Bloom.

     

Tue, 17 December
  • Scrabble

    Tue, 17 December @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Clubroom

    New players always welcome